Department of NJ – Marine Corps League https://dnjmcl.org Once a Marine...Always a Marine Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:42:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://dnjmcl.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/DNJMCL@4x-150x150.png Department of NJ – Marine Corps League https://dnjmcl.org 32 32 Know Your Military Toolkit https://dnjmcl.org/know-your-military-toolkit/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:42:33 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4991

Know Your Military Toolkit

Below is the Download link for the Know Your Military Toolkit.

]]>
Dramis Detachment Newsletter Sep 2019 https://dnjmcl.org/dramis-detachment-newsletter-sep-2019/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:23:20 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4975

Dramis Detachment Newsletter Sep 2019

Below is the Download link for the Dramis Detachment Newsletter Sep 2019.

]]>
Lakeland Detachment Sep 2019 Newsletter https://dnjmcl.org/lakeland-detachment-sep-2019-newsletter/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:15:47 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4964

Lakeland Detachment Sep 2019 Newsletter

Below is the Download link for the Lakeland Detachment Sep 2019 Newsletter.

]]>
Basilone Detachment Sep/Oct Newsletter https://dnjmcl.org/basilone-detachment-sep-oct-newsletter/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:02:43 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4956

Basilone Detachment Sep/Oct Newsletter

Below is the Download link for the Basilone Detachment Sep/Oct Newsletter.

]]>
2019 Giordano Detachment Ball https://dnjmcl.org/2019-giordano-detachment-ball/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 19:50:56 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4920

2019 Giordano Detachment Birthday Ball

Below is the Download link for the 2019 Giordano Detachment Birthday Ball.

]]>
Smith Detachment Birthday Ball https://dnjmcl.org/smith-detachment-birthday-ball-2/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:52:46 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4900

2019 Smith Detachment Birthday Ball

Below is the Download link for the 2019 Smith Detachment Birthday Ball.

]]>
Equine Assisted Therapy for Veterans Suffering from Trauma https://dnjmcl.org/equine-assisted-therapy-for-veterans-suffering-from-trauma/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 20:05:32 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4142

Equine Assisted Therapy for Veterans Suffering from Trauma

Here is a flyer for some upcoming Equine Therapy for Veterans. Please check it out an spread the word.

]]>
Gooney Bird Detachment July Newsletter https://dnjmcl.org/gooney-bird-detachment-july-newsletter/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:22:41 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4118 1907-Gooney-Bird-Newsletter.pdf (2 downloads) ]]> 2019 Toys for Tots Christmas in July https://dnjmcl.org/2019-toys-for-tots-christmas-in-july/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:20:58 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4138 ]]> June 2019 Lakeland Detachment Newsletter https://dnjmcl.org/june-2019-lakeland-detachment-newsletter/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:20:18 +0000 https://dnjmcl.org/?p=4112 Lakeland Det Newsletter 0619 (2 downloads) ]]>