Joe DeAngelo Jr.

Department Commandant

commandant@dnjmcl.org

 

John Cleary

Dept. Sr. Vice Commandant

srvice@dnjmcl.org

 

Mike Waluk

Dept. Jr. Vice Commandant

jrvice@dnjmcl.org

 

Christopher Soldano

Dept. Judge Advocate

ja@dnjmcl.org

 

Doug Rattazzi

Dept. Junior Past Commandant

pdc@dnjmcl.org

 

Barbara DeAngelo

Dept. Adjutant

adjutant@dnjmcl.org

 

PDC Tony Modzelewski

Dept. Paymaster

paymaster@dnjmcl.org

 

Harry Prince

Dept. Chaplain

chaplain@dnjmcl.org

 

Matthew Veprek

Dept. Sgt At Arms

saa@dnjmcl.org

 

Brian Gillespie

Chief of Staff

chiefofstaff@dnjmcl.org

 

Zach DelaCruz

Asst. Sgt At Arms

asaa@dnjmcl.org

 

HPDC James Bastien

Hon. Asst. Sgt At Arms

 

 

Get in Touch. Get Involved.

The best way to help is to get involved with the League. We are always looking for new members to join us and support the Marine Corps League. Get in touch now.

Contact the Department of New Jersey MCL

4 + 8 =